Best cheats, tricks and tips for android and iOS devices

 


how to delete icloud account without password – tip

1
Posted by in phone tips
icloud-remover

Rating

Updated
100%


Working
100%


Safe
100%


Total Score
100%

100/ 100

Features:

Category:
 
Device:
 
 
 

:

easy
 

Would you like to delete your icloud account without password? Here you have tip how to do it! With the relieve new iOS 7, Apple also added few more security steps for iPhone and iPad owners. Now in the event the Find my iPhone feature is started up, you’ll be able to neither restore to […]

by Droid Spin
Full Article

Would you like to delete your icloud account without password? Here you have tip how to do it!

With the relieve new iOS 7, Apple also added few more security steps for iPhone and iPad owners. Now in the event the Find my iPhone feature is started up, you’ll be able to neither restore to new and fresh iOS and nor delete the iCloud account without first disabling the Find My iPhone feature. But there is a fresh bug in iOS 7– approximately iOS 7.0.4– that allows any user to not only shut down the Find my iPhone but in addition delete the prevailing iCloud and add any new account.
Apple had fixed this bug from the recent iOS 7.1 update. But there is a brand new bug even inside the latest release that allows a persons to delete iCloud account not understanding the password.

Read and follow the steps to delete your icloud account:

 

  • Step 1: First of all open settings app and head to iCloud.

icloud

  • Step 2: Tap on iCloud account.
  • Step 3: Delete the present password and enter any password (any random number).
  • Step 4: Tap on Done.

icloud-account

  • Step 5: After verification, iCloud will show you that either username or password is incorrect.
  • Step 6: Click OK then Cancel. You will be within the iCloud main page again.
  • Step 7: Now again tap on Account this also time get rid of the description. Tap on Done.
  • Step 8: It will go back for the main iCloud page without asking any password these times. Now you’ll find that Find My iPhone feature has become turned off automatically.
  • Step 9: Scroll down and tap on Delete account. A pop-up will open confirming you when you delete your, all documents and Photo Stream photos trapped in iCloud will likely be deleted because of this iPhone. Tap on Delete again.
  • Step 10: This time a different pop-out can have asking you whether you intend to keep the data on iPhone or delete it from iPhone. Select one based on your choice.

Done! Now your account is removed!


About the Author

Droid Spin


One Comment


  1.  
    damian

    Thans! I was looking for that! Tip works!





Leave a Response

(required)


Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud